PM-KISAN: Beneficiary List Village Wise 2022, New Online Registration, 12th Installment Date & Time

PM-KISAN: Beneficiary List Village Wise 2022, New Online Registration, 12th Installment Date & Time

PM Kisan 12th Installment Update: Union Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Minister Narendra Singh Tomar held a meeting with the Agriculture Ministers of the states regarding the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. Agriculture ministers of Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Bihar, Karnataka, Kerala, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Punjab, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Andhra Pradesh, Haryana and Maharashtra were present in the meeting. During this, instructions were given to the states that only those who are eligible farmers should get the benefit of the scheme.

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY) was announced in the year 2018 but it was officially came into power in 2019 and since then farmers in a huge amount have received the benefit of the scheme. Under this Yojana, small farmers get financial support by receiving Rs 6000 annually. Moreover, one member of one family can take advantage of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022 

  • Previously, the plan provided Rs. 6,000 per year, payable in three equal payments every four months, or Rs. 2000/month.
  • This yojana benefits one family member.
  • The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana distributes funding in installments to help farmers.
  • Since the program started, the government has made significant improvements. Later, farmers could own more land and check their finances online, etc.
  • Beneficiaries may check their PM Kisan Yojana status using their cell phone or registration number. They’ll receive an OTP by SMS and must confirm it before seeing their status.
  • 12.5 crore farmers have joined the Kisan Yojana and have received 11 installments. August brings the PM Kisan Yojana 12th installment.
  • After applying, farmers may monitor their status online. Before you start anticipating 2000 to be credited to your account, you should first verify the Beneficiary List 2022. After that, determine whether or not you are qualified to receive the next PM Kisan Yojana payment.
  • Only individuals who are qualified and have marginal land are able to get the benefit under the PM Kisan 12th Installment List 2022. Only petitions that have inconsistencies in their supporting documentation are considered invalid; in all other cases, you may verify your beneficiary status with PM Kisan. You may also see the amount that was sent into your bank account as well as the moment it was transferred online at

PM Kisan Beneficiary List Overview

Yojna NamePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Launched ByThe Prime Minister of India (Narendra Modi)
Current statusActive
BeneficiariesIndian farmers only
Installment12th Kist
Total transferred money till 11 kists21,000 Crores
Mode of applicationOnline

12th Installment: PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check Online

  • Follow these steps to see who is on the list of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana beneficiaries:
  • First, a farmer who is eligible needs to go to the PM Kisan Yojana website at
  • On the official website’s home page.
  • In the farmers’ corner section, click on the “beneficiary list” link.
  • When you click on it, you’ll be taken to a new page called “beneficiary status.”
  • There will be a form for you to fill out on the beneficiary status page.
  • First, you have to decide whether you want to search by your mobile number or your registration number.
  • If you pick a cell phone number,
  • Then you have to type the mobile number into the “Enter Value” box, type the image from the “Captcha Code,” and click “Get Data.”
  • If you choose a registration number, you’ll need to enter the value you got from your registration number in the “Enter value” text box, then enter the captcha code and click the “Get data” button.
  • After that, you’ll see a list of things you can sort by.
  • You might have to type in your state, district, sub-district, block, and village, then click “Get Report.”
  • When you click on “Get Report,” you will see a list of the people who will get the money.
  • At the end of the list, you can see if your name is on it or not.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button